Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Trees

“I write these things to you who believe in the name of the Son of God that you may know that you have eternal life. And this is the confidence that we have toward him, that if we ask anything according to his will he hears us. And if we know that he hears us in whatever we ask, we know that we have the requests that we have asked of him.” ~I John 4:15

“If you love me, you will keep my commandments.” ~John 14:15

“You did not choose me, but I chose you and appointed you that you should go and bear fruit and that your fruit should abide, so that whatever you ask the Father in my name, he may give it to you.” ~John 15:16

“When the Spirit of truth comes, he will guide you into all the truth, for he will not speak on his own authority, but whatever he hears he will speak, and he will declare to you the things that are to come. He will glorify me, for he will take what is mine and declare it to you. All that the Father has is mine; therefore I said that he will take what is mine and declare it to you.” ~John 16:13-15

“By day the LORD commands his steadfast love, and at night his song is with me, a prayer to the God of my life.” ~Psalm 42:8

“Blessed be the LORD, the God of Israel, from everlasting to everlasting! Amen and Amen.” ~Psalm 41:13

